Lil Wayne - No Ceilings [Full Mixtape]

No Ceilings is an official mixtape by Lil Wayne, which was released in 2009. There are a total of 21 songs on the tape with the majority of them being Weezy rapping over different music artists' instrumentals.

1.Swag Surf
2.Ice Cream
4.Skit (Feat Gudda Gudda)
6.Watch My Shoes
7.Break Up (Feat Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
8.Banned From T.V.
9.Throw It In The Bag
10.That's All I Have (Feat Tyga & Zipp)
11.Skit (Feat Shanell)
12.Wayne On Me
13.I'm Good (Feat Lucci Lou)
14.Poke Her Face (Feat Jae Millz)
15.Run This Town
16.I Got No Ceilings
17.Skit End
18.No Ceilings (Feat Birdman)
19.Oh Let's Do It
21.Sweet Dreams (Beyonce Feat Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne)"


Aucune note. Soyez le premier à attribuer une note !

Ajouter un commentaire

Vous utilisez un logiciel de type AdBlock, qui bloque le service de captchas publicitaires utilisé sur ce site. Pour pouvoir envoyer votre message, désactivez Adblock.